blue_header

Our Staff

wdt_IDFirst NameLast NameSubjectEmail
wdt_IDFirst NameLast NameSubjectEmail
1 Chris Achterhof U.S. History, AP Government, Student Council cachterhof@unitychristian.org
2 Jeanne Arends English II, Psychology, Photojournalism jarends@unitychristian.org
3 Joe Baillargeon Global Studies, Bible I jbaillargeon@unitychristian.org
4 Bob Bakker English I, English III, AP English Literature rbakker@unitychristian.org
5 Jill Bakker PE 9; Health 10, Lifetime Sports & Fitness I & II, Racquet & Team Sports jbakker@unitychristian.org
6 Matt Bakker U.S. History, Government, Economics, Global Studies mbakker@unitychristian.org
7 Nick Balcer Development Officer nbalcer@unitychristian.org
8 Norm Ball Computer Programming; Adv. Cptr.Prgm, Word/PowerPoint, Excel, Web Page Design & Multimedia nball@unitychristian.org
9 Audrey Beute Educational Support Paraprofessional abeute@unitychristian.org
11 Mark Bonner Introduction to Bible, Bible II, Global Studies mbonner@unitychristian.org